Conference date and location: 24-26 October, 2011, Dundee, Scotland
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • contact mail
Schedule pages sign

Doctoral Consortium Faculty

Jeffrey Bigham photo

Jeffrey P. Bigham

University of Rochester (USA)

Peter Gregor photo

Peter Gregor

University of Dundee (UK)

Faustina Hwang photo

Faustina Hwang

University of Reading (UK)

Clayton Lewis photo

Clayton Lewis

Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities and Department of Computer Science
University of Colorado (USA)

Shari Trewin photo

Shari Trewin

IBM T. J. Watson Research Center (USA)

List of Accepted Doctoral Consortium Participants

Photo by macieklew and used under creative commons