Conference date and location: 24-26 October, 2011, Dundee, Scotland
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • contact mail
Committees sign

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Kathleen F. McCoy, University of Delaware, USA

Program Chair

Yeliz Yesilada, Middle East Technical University Northern Cyprus Campus

Treasurer and Registration Chair

Jinjuan (Heidi) Feng, Towson University, USA

Posters and Demonstrations Chair

Leo Ferres, University of Concepcion, Chile and Carleton University, Canada

Doctoral Consortium Chair

Clayton Lewis, University of Colorado, USA
Faustina Hwang, University of Reading, UK

Student Research Competition Chair

Krzysztof Gajos, Harvard University, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Lorna Gibson, University of Dundee, Scotland
Kyle Montague, University of Dundee, Scotland

Logistics Chair

Barbara Morris, UMBC, USA

Accessibility Chair

Anna Cavender, Google, USA

Mentor Chair

Torsten Felzer, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany

Web Chair

Tiago Guerreiro, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Publicity Chair

Amy Hurst, UMBC, USA

Graphic Design Chair

Joshua Hailpern, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Steering Committee

Armando Barreto

Florida International University, USA

Simon Harper

University of Manchester, UK

Enrico Pontelli

New Mexico State University, USA

Andrew Sears [Steering committee chair]

Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Shari Trewin

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA

Photo by macieklew and used under creative commons